You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Were Schocked When I Told Them About This App!

in #appics6 years ago

hahaha you're right, my husband was the one who got steemit in November last year, and he described it to me but it did not call my attention, I thought it was something like facebok, and really facebook I HAVE NEVER liked him, he insisted me many times and really It did not appeal to me, in December when we got a holiday it showed me more and it was in January that I decided to create my steemit account and I sincerely LOVE. This application appics sounds very interesting, if you have named it several times even once I asked you if you could work without investment since if it is like steemit I am sure that I will like it. When will its launch? and under what currency do you work? steem, sbd? Thanks for your posts about the subject. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32