You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My fav way to end the day... I always recommend a sunset paddle to all my guests ...

in #appics4 years ago

Thanks! It’s a segment of a video I did for my Bnb and posted onto our YouTube channel. Wish appics had the ability to upload videos longer than than a minute 😉 This outrigger is a rudderless called a Va’a they are Tahitian outrigger canoes w no rudder and a cockpit that you sit inside of. The best way to learn to paddle is w a rudderless in my opinion 🤓

Sort:  

I wish APPICS would allow to embed YouTube, Soundcloud, Mixcloud, Spotify, TIDAL content; Would solve your problem in an instant 🙃 Ah cool info about canoes; Didnt know; Only peddled a few time in the traditional versions; One and two seaters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76