My fav way to end the day... I always recommend a sunset paddle to all my guests ...

in #appics4 years ago

... staying at my Bnb: Saigon Bay Bed & Breakfast. Check out our Bnb’s Instagram account if you’re interested to see more 🇵🇦@saigonbaybnb

videos/dcadd6761d1214d7ed5bb0c855d3f92e-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Looks to be very relaxing... I’m not confident in my skills to go out on the water alone tho 🤣😅

The bay here is full of paddlers especially for sunset. There is always other kayakers, people on stand up paddle boards, local dugout canoes calles cayucos, and surfboards paddling around. Even alone you can go out not far from our Bnb and enjoy the view. 😎

Super promo video! :) owww its one with 'side wheels' :)

Thanks! It’s a segment of a video I did for my Bnb and posted onto our YouTube channel. Wish appics had the ability to upload videos longer than than a minute 😉 This outrigger is a rudderless called a Va’a they are Tahitian outrigger canoes w no rudder and a cockpit that you sit inside of. The best way to learn to paddle is w a rudderless in my opinion 🤓

I wish APPICS would allow to embed YouTube, Soundcloud, Mixcloud, Spotify, TIDAL content; Would solve your problem in an instant 🙃 Ah cool info about canoes; Didnt know; Only peddled a few time in the traditional versions; One and two seaters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74