Sort:  

Wow on those shoes.

Oke, now I get you, once Ive seen the final pic! ❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha. Thank God!! :)

Belter. I saw those shoes walk past and was like wow! Great shot.

;)

I totally agree! I felt the same when I spotted those smashing shoes and feet to go perfectly with them :) super sexy capture

Nice show....... I feel like been in this show but I can't even the one been done here in Nigeria,I can't attend it for some issue,I've missed many show this year

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @adetorrent! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You looked absolutely gorgeous, and so fitting down there with the chandeliers and your vintage hairdo... really gorgeous, like a leap in time!

All what I want to know is... did she walk all the way down the salt mines wearing these?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12