You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoying the January sunshine as much as possible ☀️ How is your January going? Living ...

in #appics5 years ago

I wonder if there is any perfect country, or place in the world. My type would be something having like 22°C, day and night, having rivers and mountains, but also sea and beaches. Something like Norway in summer. Lived there for about one year, and it's great during summer. To such ideal place in the world I would move at any time and any given cost.

Sort:  

I feel you! Scandinavia can be beautiful in the summer but the winters would be too cold and dark for me personally. Maybe an island like Gran Canaria or Malta or Sicily will be perfect for you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83