#monthlyauthorchallenge #02.22 The train that won't take me there | 不会带我去目的地的火车 (by ...

in #appics5 years ago

... @ace108) Leaving Plaza Singapura yesterday going to AXA Tower for a talk and saw this colourful train but it's not going to take me to where I want.😎 昨天离开狮城大廈去AXATower参加个活动时,看到这辆色彩缤纷的火车,但它不会带我去我想去的地方。😎

120f56bafa45f90da1080260a72d309d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

you would get so many people looking at you though ...

These are more meant for kids but sometimes I see adults in there with their children in them enjoying themselves more than the kids. Perhaps because we don't have this when we were kids. :-) and they don't mind people looking at them. Who knows? maybe I won't mind too.

Nice trains kids! Hope the ride is free!

Have a nice weekend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

nope, i'm quite sure this isn't free.

Oh! No!! Poor kiddies!

Posted using Partiko iOS

帅哥/美女!来一份新手村小卖部的美食吧!@teamcn-shop假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

你好鸭,ace108!

@cnbuddy给您叫了一份外卖!

@pgr 小P 在艳阳高照 跑着步 念着软哥金句:"有病你治病,你别找我啊,我又不是兽医。" 给您送来
新年快乐!

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com
To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!

NEW FEATURE:

STEEM SUPPORT ADDED! Convert STEEM to 140+ cryptocurrencies instantly!

@ ace108 hello dear friend, what beautiful trains, I would go for a ride with my grandchildren, kids love this
Thank you very much for letting us know this beautiful photograph
I wish you a wonderful day

you're welcome. thanks for visiting.
have a nice day.

I would ride it!

I would ride it if it's free. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85