Coins, New Crypto App For Android

in #app6 years ago (edited)

Coins



Hi everyone. I'm a developer, crypto fan and I have an Android phone.

Like most of us, I used to go every day on the website https://coinmarketcap.com/

On my desktop, the website uses my CPU. Is it mining Monero? I don't know.

On my phone, the website uses my data plan, still downloading despite the page being displayed. Mining on the phone? I don't want that.

They offer an API, so I have written a small Android app for my use: Coins.

coins_icon_v2_256.png

I can sort data and make a search. The application is not yet very rich, cause nights are short. I still plan to add favorites and balances. The app only weighs 212 KB and only asks for one single permission: Internet.

The app is for my use, but you can enjoy it.


I'm still waiting for Slideme approval.

coins_tablet_search.png

Don't forget to rate it if you like it.

Sort:  

Resteemed to over 17500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO is open now for 4 rounds in 4 weeks.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63