A Public Apology for Posting an Article Without Evaluating the Contents and Photo Credits.

in #apology7 years ago (edited)

Few Days Ago i made some post about that attributes the content of those news about the ASEAN SUMMIT 2017 happening here in the philippines,:Here are my post:
https://steemit.com/life/@randymarktorres/world-leadres-wear-barongs-ang-filipiniana-gown-for-asean-gala-dinner-summit
https://steemit.com/news/@randymarktorres/president-duterte-sings-ikaw-upon-the-request-of-pres-trump

And the other is Just making An Article Without posting the credits of my photos,
https://steemit.com/travel/@randymarktorres/lets-travel-and-go-to-palawan

For This Article,i made some mistakes that i just copy those content from the original news.the site is from:
https://www.rappler.com/
This in not my intention,I just only want this to overview those happenings,and make some good informative ideas for those news article and the overview photos.

However,I am so SORRY FOR what happened to make some mistakes,,on that,,:

23635437_139507453477582_1287816797_n.jpg

For my Fellow Steemians who upvoted and like my post,,I am so Sorry,,Although I cannot please some or everybody who accept my apology but i am here sincerely requesting for an apology for you.
Specially who always granted me an upvote always.

I learned some mistakes and I do Promise to make some Good and Creative Article,on my own,And do the photos that i've created in good visual intentions for my fellow steemians,,

Hoping for your kindness,,

Sort:  

I cannot please anybody to upvote and get my reputation bring down and get low,.however,,i'll just keep posting from now on,in my original works and get back my high reputation going up,,,

we all deserves second chances

just keep in your mind..no one in this world is perfect..except the man who take away the sins of the world..He is Jesus Christ , the name above every other name..

Forgive and you will be forgiven..let go on the past..and face your new future with heads up..with honor...

just friendly reminder to all of us here at the community we must give credits to the original authors by post the sources of links and information..

the bot chetah is always watching us here...and the steemit cleaners..

@mdarif11 please don't sent a link on author's post.. its kinda spam ..hoping for your understanding..

yes,,thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64