An apology to @yogidream.scapes

Hi everybody!

I just wanted to rectify an error on my previous post about resident evil 7. And here it is: I would not have been able to play the game without the support of my beloved fiancé, @yogidream.scapes. she supported me and accompanied me through the terror and it was a grievous error on my part that I did not credit her for that much needed support.

image
This is my future wife Jade

This next part is just for you Princess.

Thank you my sweet, you are always the Beacon that guides me through the darkness and I could not be any luckier to have you in my life. I love you @yogidream.scapes

Sort:  

Aaaaaaw!!!!!

Congratulations @thatguyjono! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36