Dlive and Dtube Launch Android Smartphone Apps

in #aplikasi7 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-13 at 03.00.07 (1).jpeg

As an active steemit user, I always try to keep up with steemit development in all areas, from the development of third-party applications that connect to steemit to android smartphone apps. The number of third-party applications linked to steemit, benefiting new users from many sides, though we do not deny that there is a contentious disadvantage, but certainly more positive sides than negatives. When I start steemit in July 2017, only esteem smartphone apps are hounded by @good-karma as encouragement, because when we post through the app it gives a vote value of about $ 0.45, so many new users at that time are using the app esteem.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-13 at 03.00.07.jpeg

Although steemit actually provides the official web https://www.steemit.com which is a major supporter, for beginners who do not get support from senior steemit, esteem is one way to continue to exist at that time. Now there are many third-party applications that support the beginner, to show all the works in accordance with his wishes, for users who have musical talent can use Dsound which directly supported by @dsound account, who likes live broadcasts can use Dlive also supported by @dlive account, so also Dmaniadupported by @dmania account, Dtube also have @dtube account as a supporter, as well as other supporting applications.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-13 at 03.00.07 (3).jpeg

If there are many third-party applications that only form of Web in addition to esteem, now there are 2 pieces of third-party applications that can also be downloaded on the smartphone, both applications I get when downloading esteem to new users, the application I mean is Dtube and Dlive. once I see both apps in the Google Play Smartphone, I download right away to see if it's the same between which version of the Web with android version. For my Dlive app include the fifth use it, while the Dtube is still in the big one.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-13 at 03.00.07 (2).jpeg

From my search has to both applications, I conclude with the web version and the Android smartphone version, the smartphone application is still a lot of shortcomings, and for me that is very reasonable because it is still in the development stage, fore I am sure both applications will be able to match success of esteem. I hope the new users of steemit, can be helped by the presence of 2 Android smartphone applications, also hopefully more successful esteem future. Let's try both these applications as well as esteem, hopefully, the anxiety of new users can only be solved.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-13 at 03.00.07 (4).jpeg


DQmPDdUimLXSkRsoUdYAgFzCh1kcvFLGLLBdXj5EaAer7Jd.gif

Sort:  

you are very helpful to the new steemian with various informative posts, success brother

I always try to help the beginner, but can only membedikan tips and tricks only @achyarmuhammad, the rest we are both trying.

Good luck for you sir

Nice post 👍 its true bg.. As beginner like me. I always using by app esteem. Yes, sometimes i got upvote from good karma until $1.34. Sometimes its nothing. Not always got upvote from good karma bg... But, i often see from other post like dmania, dtube or dsound. I want to learn about dmania, but i dunno to learn with who?. Maybe could you making tutorial about dmania in next post. Thanks for sharing this post bg 🙏. Best regards from me @fussyde from lokseumawe..
Upvote and resteem

Thank you for visiting my blog, and thank you for the suggestions, I will try to explain as much as I can about the tips and tricks of Dmania aplications @fussyde, just pray that I will be healthy and able to continue, as it helps our novice steemian is our main goal in the NSC community.

Greetings NSC Community
Chairman

@safwaninisam

You're welcome bg. Insya allah you always get healthy and will able to continue. Greetings NSC also🙏

Iya sangat membantu, trims...

Thanks for the upvote and comment @nawarnizam...

Thanks for the informations @safwaninisam, I'm like your post...

increasing the spirit of increasing the work but thanks to a prayer from the beloved all run smoothly ,, kusus for @safwaninisam greeting super ,, 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47