You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dlive and Dtube Launch Android Smartphone Apps

in #aplikasi7 years ago

Nice post 👍 its true bg.. As beginner like me. I always using by app esteem. Yes, sometimes i got upvote from good karma until $1.34. Sometimes its nothing. Not always got upvote from good karma bg... But, i often see from other post like dmania, dtube or dsound. I want to learn about dmania, but i dunno to learn with who?. Maybe could you making tutorial about dmania in next post. Thanks for sharing this post bg 🙏. Best regards from me @fussyde from lokseumawe..
Upvote and resteem

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting my blog, and thank you for the suggestions, I will try to explain as much as I can about the tips and tricks of Dmania aplications @fussyde, just pray that I will be healthy and able to continue, as it helps our novice steemian is our main goal in the NSC community.

Greetings NSC Community
Chairman

@safwaninisam

You're welcome bg. Insya allah you always get healthy and will able to continue. Greetings NSC also🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46