Prize Distribution for Contest Winners #024 - #025: | Prize Pool: 1200 SportssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ap-contest5 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

So, Let's distribute the prize to this week's Sports contest winners. Presently, the contest has only one winner and two random participants. But still, I am working to provide prizes to all the participants and to increase the prize of the winner. I'll fix it soon. Till keep playing.
Now, let's do it. I am using a random picker https://picker.steemify.me/ for picking usernames. If it picks a bot then I'll repeat the process until it gives me a human winner. Additionally, soon you will be able to watch the picking process on youtube if you want to verify fair play.

Total Post Payouts: 2
Prize Pool: 600 x 2 = 1200 SPORTS
Total Players: 11
@davidesimoncini | @lostprophet | @qwerrie | @wongbraling | @wongbraling | @onebiz | @fredkese | @sacra97 | @certain | @sifondeseltz | @levi-miron

CONTEST #024

And the winner is @lostprophet

image.png
The two other winners for the contest are @onebiz and @davidesimoncini

CONTEST #025

And the winner is @certain


The two other winners for the contest are @qwerrie and @onebiz

So, congratulations to all the winners. Keep Playing. All the Rewards has been sent. See you in the next contest.
image.png

Sort:  

Thank you!

Do you collect !DERANGED ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry mate @davidesimoncini,
Never heard about it. But, would love to hear from you... What exactly is it ?

Simple staking token for reward initially picture, but also comment, project, what you want. For every 5 tokens you have in your steem-engine wallet, you can send 1 token per day to another member calling the bot as I did above in the comments. It is in its initial phase at the moment.

just reached out to it... @davidesimoncini
It seems like even 100 coins are not in sale in market.... ha ha
Purchased every single one selling in fare price...

But still the bot is down. I pinged the issuer he told he is gonna reset. let's see when it'll reset.

It restarted, it would seem

that's super amazing. like I can give a random participant in my contest that'll increase the rewards.

But there is an issue.. as u you sent me one token but I just my SE wallet there is nothing like DERANGED in my wallet.... can u check this out..
If this is actually working then I'll just buy 1000 token right now...

Thanks. Please ping me if you find that y it didn't send me.

This post earned a total payout of 0.009$ and 0.007$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Congratulations @iampolite! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Test for derange.

dem tes. Thanks

!DERANGED

deranged You just received DERANGED @bernardtan Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @iamarpitpatidar Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Feelings good having this respect..
Thank you very much..

Thank you & congrat to all winners

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you & congrat to all winners @onebiz and @davidesimoncini, @certain, @qwerrie and @onebiz, @lostprophet

o! thank you.

i am not rich in terms of deranged coins, but I happily will share with you some !BEER

:=)

Thanks a lot my friend.. @qwerrie

But can you please tell me about BEER coin concept so that I can award you guys with BEER also..( I purchased deranged to award two participants with deranged daily.. )

I just wanna give as many as rewards i can give all the participants..

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

i think it is the same conception.. you stake beer tokens (6 tokens staked = 1 award per day possible, 12 = 2 per day etc).dont need to award me exactly, my friend. you can do it on occasions, when you want to make a compliment to the visitors of your blog. it must be fun, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56