You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unsung Heroes of ANZAC Day : Silver STEEM Round Recipient

in #anzac6 years ago

It was very interesting to spend my first Anzac day in Australia. I need to go buy a book to read up on it as I was inspired to learn more yesterday. We don't have anything similar in South Africa.
Thanks for the article
PS Do you have any recommendations on where to buy gold and Silver in Sydney?

Sort:  

Welcome to Australia! These days it's hard to go past the internet for information. Maybe more than you'll find in any book.

For buying Gold and Silver in Sydney it depends on what you're after. I do like KJC Bullion for semi-numismatic coins and have been to Jaggards a couple times though they are probably more focused on numismatics. Maybe Goldtrex if you want to try your luck in finding a bargain. I think I saw my first Krugerrrand there. Otherwise ABC Bullion is pretty big and had the best security of them all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65