You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unsung Heroes of ANZAC Day : Silver STEEM Round Recipient

in #anzac6 years ago

Ooooh, @kiwideb - fantastic! Congrats :D

I must say I would not have wanted to be a judge and have to pick just one. Way too hard.

Thank you so much, @buggedout for what you offered towards the project.

I am looking forward to doing some more for next year, another round of people to add to the blockchain to be remembered forever for what they did for us. <3

Sort:  

As judge I was definitely sweating for a while, but all up I think there was a really good outcome from the ANZAC Project. Credit to you for putting forward the idea and for your own immense contribution. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51