You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Performance Anxiety

in #anxiety7 years ago

I loved this piece. Quite a reflection.

I generally want to be liked I think. As much as I shout about being happy within myself there's still that side of me that wants to be liked for who I am. I think that isn't a bad thing per se, I think most people crave acceptance amongst peers, or at least I think they do.

I'd really hate to wade through a bunch of people that dislike me seven hours a day just to get my thoughts out there lol.

I believe in a lot of things; mostly about myself though, like, focus, drive, empathy, compassion and so on. I've been around for long enough to know to take people as they are and adjust with them accordingly haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44