Antshares (ANS) - Live trading action

in #antshares7 years ago (edited)

Strap yourselves in folks:

UPDATE

Its dipping a little right now, could be a chance to grab (or could be the start of a disaster):

ANOTHER UPDATE

Well that played out quite nicely, the downward spike you see in the chart below just happened and triggered the three buys I had in place which I had illustrated in the original post below - even the outliers I'd put in there not expecting to trigger. I was waiting just under 24 hours for that. Sometimes it goes well - many other times it doesn't:

START OF ORIGINAL POST

I just want to let you know what I have invested in over the last couple of days.

I have swapped a bit of BTC for Antshares (ANS). I'm a little late to beat the recent jump in price but I think it has a good chance of mooning.

There is talk of huge backing of this crypto by Chinese investors and a conference taking place at Microsoft Beijing soon (today):

2017 June 22 14:00-17:30 Beijing time

You can check out the live stream:

https://www.antshares.org/Home/new

This has already impacted prices and will most likely do so further.

To give you an idea of how I buy, here is my open trades:

I schedule them to trigger as there are price drops along the way. Even in rising times there are often quick drops that you can take advantage of if you have orders in place.

I have used Bittrex to swap BTC to ANS.

https://bittrex.com/Market/Index?MarketName=BTC-ANS

Cheers and decentralise

strapped

strapped01.png

Big thanks to @dwongch for building my confidence on the Antshares!

Sort:  

Cool. Good luck with your investment
Is antshares like bitshares or is it something completely different?

Thank you.

Yeah separate. This is a Chinese based platform. "Antshares is the first original and open source public chain project from China."

Thanks! Ill do some more research on it

Iam ready invest, now only wait the ANT grow up 😊

You're already in? great to hear

Yes , in bittrex... but iam late because the price already high hehehe

You may be late. You may also be early ;) Noone knows

Good timing! Could you share what's your preferred trading platform? I think I'll need to switch mine soon.

Thanks man! So, is this the most recommended one?

I'm hesitant to go into recommendations. All I will say is I just swapped a proportion of my BTC for the Antshares. The crypto world is still crazy and anything can happen to any crypto at any time.

Saw some hype re: this yesterday and bought a little. Definitely missed out on the cheap stuff, but could still go up 1000% from here. When it hits Poloniex will be entering long with leverage.

I've done some leverage trading on Forex but haven't been game enough on the cryptos yet. Still a little timid to dip my toe in the water!

Yeah can get pretty crazy ... most exchanges only offer 3:1 or so, but I saw one exchange offering 100:1 the other day ... you'd have to have a deathwish

Yep, bad enough trading forex like that ... I'd want some adrenaline shots handy for the tick by tick heart attacks

Ha. You'd want your fake passport handy just in case it turned sour. Cambodia anyone?

Did you see the Ether flashcrash at coinbase? Straight up heart attack material:

I only watched it on one of the local Aussie exchanges. Some people must panic prone, they were shoveling it out the window like it was about to explode or something

I'm sure it triggered a few stops on the trading platforms

Haha. Edge of your seat stuff over here mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50