You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANTISPAM Feature Request: Reject dust-transaction with SPAM-MEMO on account-level!

Awesome feature idea. You definitely have my vote.

I've been noticing, as I try to catch up a backlog of unvoted/un-replied-to comments, that the block-chain seems to be getting slower over time. I can only imagine these sort of spam transactions are a big part of the problem.

Anything under half an SBD hardly seems worth taxing the chain, but the idea to allow you to set an auto-reject is even better. The auto-reject could return the SBD, or it could even send it to @null and destroy it...just an option.

Resteeming this one.

Sort:  

Thank you station I don't care about spam on my articles, sometimes they're the only ones that make a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67