Sort:  

it’s been interesting.. i’ve been reading all these posts on haejin/grumpycat/berniesanders/witnesses debate and it’s pretty crazy. have you been reading up on it? I’m wondering if there will be a change in how SteemIt works. I feel like it’s much harder now that there is more spam / people willingly to pay bots to upvote instead of a more pure system of upvoting power if that makes sense.

Yeah but it’s always been like this. Nothing new. When money is involved people will do anything to earn.

There are some who do it via bid bots, and some who don’t. I used a few when I was a minnow, just to get a little boost on my posts. It was depressing to see $0.50 posts when you spend five hours to make it 😢.

I have learnt though, the more you network the more real votes and interaction you get! 💓

So true. I admit, I tried the minnow bots out too on my last post. It was my only interaction ahaha for my post. no surprise for me. But yeah, totally agree. networking is key!

Hahaha oh dear, don’t get disheartened. If you’re not posting, you should be commenting! 💜 I try to comment on the same peoples posts every now and then, and they will come back to return the favour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56