Sort:  

Ok, I'm fine with being second Boss :D

ummm...no.
her son lived to be 105..
he just died a few months ago.

wow, 105...

yup...sad story...he was in perfect health...in GREAT shape for his age.
but all of his peers had died.
he'd out lived TWO wives...he'd been married to one for fifty years..after she died he married an old friend and they lived together until SHE died..for twenty some years.
I expect that it was getting to be VERY heartbreaking...to see everyone you knew and love die.
the last straw was when his oldest daughter passed away.

Jack was (more)heartbroken than ever before.

He basically lost the will to live....so he died.

Amazing story. My respect to the man and everyone he loved.

thank you...i'm sure he'd appreciate it'
I'm closer to 70 than I am to 60...and in my entire lifetime I've never met a better man.
He was the next best thing to a saint as I've ever seen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65