Sort:  

ahahahha , i stopped to drink a coffee on the way 😂

Funny! Indeed journey between those two places. Thanks.

It was a ways down! Thanks for scrolling :)

It reminds me of my shoe laces.

It reminds me of my headphones :)

Hi @petecko
lol...lol..
You are a very funny person, my dear
Your shoe lace you said
..........maybe it is actually part of a headset
Hehehehehehe........

I can scroll up and down all day :-)

hehehe.......
That also have been my job for as long as forever

Down at the back of my mind I have been receiving signal that say
Guy check again, you must have omitted something

It made my day! - It can be a Cat post hehehe

A Cat Post, YES!

Too cool! 🤯🤯🤯🤯

haha. best post evur!!!

"I am only here for the comments." Said a man, sounding a bit like a man dressed as David Walliams dressed as a woman, while he searched over people's shoulders in the vain attempt to find some valuable content.

"Unless your post is about knitting a doily for my compost bin...I'm simply not interested!" He squarked. "I'm a lady!"

"Or how to polish my chandalier so I can sell it on ebay, because I'm a lady...you know that sort of thing."

i love it!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44