You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tax Invoice 2#36547

in #antipost6 years ago

I have spent 12.8 minutes staring at this post, which if I understand correctly has been written for my Auntie???...I am trying to find an effective use for such a varied selection of products and now that I have finally worked it out...

My friend I fear that you have left it too late, it is far past the time for purchasing the neccesary ingredients for making a Christmas cake!

But not too worry I will buy the full inventory from you in Steem...The last time I checked they were worth around $4 each so 3 Steem should just about cover it...Right?

I know what you are gonna say, don't worry about it my friend...

You can keep the change 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44