anti post _ today's playlist

in #antipost6 years ago (edited)

I've found a lot of peace hearing this, it remains me of the movie called "The tree of life"


spoiler alert

the Carcosa retrospective is an audiovisual compilation of excerpts from one of my favorite series, true detective, I liked it very much because it connects events in a very coherent way, and not only that, it also takes you through all the emotional journey you had when you saw the show, all the mystery, the anxiety, the dark atmosphere that this good TV show transmits. For those of us who saw true detective it will surely be a pleasure to see this.

song to the moon, from rusalka, an opera composed by Antonin Dvorak.

Bran Bal, the Soulless Village. This is excellent, first of all because it brings back beautiful memories of my childhood, and it is a beautiful composition... one of the things I like the most is the resemblance it has to Erik Satie's compositional style. And, wow, the last chord it's just something from another planet, so much tension, I l o v e i t

this was my anti post, I hope you will enjoy it, brb.

Sort:  

Este post ha sido votado por el Proyecto @templo

123-10.png

gracias por el apoyo :)

Congratulations @joedukeg! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64