You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Do Not Flag Please) Experimental Upcoming Antipost [#antipost contest 8] Perform better with Partiko

in #antipost6 years ago (edited)

I think I was late and I did not see the idea behind this antipost, I also participated in some antipost contests before, I'm a big fan!

Good luck and more "care" for the next ones! 👍

Sort:  

I randomly mentioned many people in this Post and said hello to them. Long list of only mentioned people. But some negative feedbacks make me to edit it. Don’t mention all the steemit accounts in your post. They count this as a spam😊😅😋

“All in all you’re just another brick in the wall” Pink Floyd-Another brick in the wall

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehe! yeah that was a little crazy! Steem on! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42