(Do Not Flag Please) Experimental Upcoming Antipost [#antipost contest 8] Perform better with PartikosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #antipost6 years ago (edited)

sorry.jpg

Sort:  

Yeah, have to say I'm not a super fan of being pinged in this.

Sorry, just trying to make an antipost. =) Please forgive for this time if it's avaible for you.

not sure why I have the honor to be tagged in here :)

It’s enough to be on steemit and replying to this post. Thanks for interest hope not disturbed you

Posted using Partiko iOS

What exactly is an antipost?

An antipost is the effort to stretch what a post should and should not be by showing how there are no real rules on this platform and any post is a post. Basically it's to challenge the idea that "good content" or quality content is what this place is all about by making content that is the exact opposite or really is just out there and weird.
Like a shitpost! by @shahzadeh thanks for interest hope not disturbed you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Maybe Explain????

Posted using Partiko iOS

An antipost is the effort to stretch what a post should and should not be by showing how there are no real rules on this platform and any post is a post. Basically it's to challenge the idea that "good content" or quality content is what this place is all about by making content that is the exact opposite or really is just out there and weird.
Like a shitpost! by @shahzadeh thanks for interest hope not disturbed you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Please do not tag me again in these posts. Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Anti Posta Salad

Thanks for interest

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nothing especially for anyone. I am not a software developer i can't put all steemit account names =) Sorry don t have enough sp to reply you all now but i ll when i have. Not trying to disturb you. @Sndbox please help me. What is an #antipost? Here is the link of previous contest ladies and gentlemen
https://steemit.com/antipost/@sndbox/what-is-a-post-antipost-contest-7

Ahah I don't care if you tag me but be careful this is not for antifunny people🤣🤣🤣 I think is an interesting Antipost👍

Posted using Partiko Android

😁😋😅✌️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Definitely an antipost! At least how I would envision one! Goodluck in the contest!

Thanks for interest.

What is an antipost? I've been getting hit with a lot of posts of people I don't know and tagging my name.

Posted using Partiko Android

An antipost is the effort to stretch what a post should and should not be by showing how there are no real rules on this platform and any post is a post. Basically it's to challenge the idea that "good content" or quality content is what this place is all about by making content that is the exact opposite or really is just out there and weird.

Like a shitpost!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh, thank you for the information.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for interest. Hope not disturbed you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think I was late and I did not see the idea behind this antipost, I also participated in some antipost contests before, I'm a big fan!

Good luck and more "care" for the next ones! 👍

I randomly mentioned many people in this Post and said hello to them. Long list of only mentioned people. But some negative feedbacks make me to edit it. Don’t mention all the steemit accounts in your post. They count this as a spam😊😅😋

“All in all you’re just another brick in the wall” Pink Floyd-Another brick in the wall

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehe! yeah that was a little crazy! Steem on! 👍

Cool, I'm fine with antiposts. I agree it doesn't make any sense to get religious about what goes on the Steem blockchain, especially if its suppose to spread across the web. If its web-wide, it is going to have a lot of nonsense in there.

Seriously though, putting people's name in your post seems to be an effective marketing tool... I might have to employ it.

Yes You are so close to what i tried to do in this post. Thanks for interest.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now please tell me why people should not flag this? It looks exactly like spam actually :)

Sir I know it looks like a spam but it's not. Forgive for this time please. It is an experimental creative application. It is about the #antipost concept.

Okay, next time I will flag. This is actually just a spam trying to get attention.

Do you think that i must delete this post?

Posted using Partiko iOS

You can not delete it anymore. People already voted and commented. But maybe it would be better if you will edit this removing all the mass mentions and invent any other creative way for anti post. Maybe posting this magic emoji 💩 will help you to win? 😂

👍😊😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

As Dunsky said, you will not be able to delete it now that people have commented it. Instead you can Edit the post and remove all the names.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44