Sort:  

I might have been a bit hard on him, but he all but begged for it. I even slipped in a few logical fallacies of my own to see if he would notice, he never did. His attempts were almost all ad hominems and straw man arguments. At least most people can slip in an appeal from authority, or something to disrupt the tedium of only two types of fallacy.

Lmfao!
I don't think you were to hard on im at all. A lot nicer then anything I would have said to him.
:D

At least the trolls I usually interact with have the creativity to use more than ad hominems and straw man arguments, and repeat.

I get stuck with the people that have no argument besides calling someone a Nazi.
lol
:D
lucky me right?

@chalidore is an admitted troll. I wouldn't get bothered by someone who thinks they're intelligent, and shows only stupidity.

I know he's not the only one, but I just use these dupes as practice. Also, if I show a reasoned argument, or at least a reasoned defense, others who see it may learn something.

Its funny now that he doesn't flag me and only tries to call me Nazi and stuff.

That's his only thing. It's like he has a playbook that is only one sentence long.

I played with his feeble mind for a bit to get material for future posts, and maybe a book, and then I muted his whiny bitch ass.

LOL
I don't think I could mute him the level of ignorance entertains me.
He supplies me with atleast 4 idiotic memes a day. I point out how they are stupid and he gives me 4 more.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67