You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Antifa Activities Labelled "Domestic Terrorist Violence" By Department Of Homeland Security - Mainstream Media Outlets Double-Down On Propaganda To Support Antifa Anyway

in #antifa7 years ago

Perhaps they will form an unholy alliance that falls apart faster than Hitler and Stalin's.

Sort:  

I thought they already had. For them the enemy of my enemy is my friend....

I see Marxists all the time come out in defence of Islam. They aren't at the point where they are endorsing terrorism yet, but the apologists among them are heading that way.

I believe Islam qualifies as one of the "officially protected classes" of part of that particular movement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43