You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Punchanazi - Antifa - BAMN

in #antifa7 years ago
Sort:  

I was talking about all of them, Mao, Stalin, Marx, Kim Il-sung ect.

Lenin led the Russian Revolution and founded the Soviet state. Following his death in 1923, he was succeeded by Joseph Stalin, who adopted more dictatorial methods of governing than Lenin.

I agree rule by force is a disease.

opended it up in another tab, after I cook and eat ill check the link out.

It covers history that won't be televised, nor printed.
You can get it in advanced poly sci classes, but only if you go out of your way to get it.

I started skimming over a little of it.
I wish I could read it on paper and not a computer screen. lol

You would have to be near a pretty good library, or find one online to buy.

I know you can get some of the titles I push on amazon.

I haven't been to a library in years. I should look up where the local one is around me. could be awesome, lol I have no clue though.

Once you have a card you should be able to special order books from other libraries, though my titles are quite rare in print, depend on what state you are in, they might have one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69