Sort:  

if at worse I can download the pdf to my phone.
reading an actual book is just so much more enjoyable to me then a screen.

I'd rather have a physical copy, too, but the rarity of the titles I would want preclude it.

I got time in mexico to read the old classic texts, that couldn't have happened if I had to be kept responsible for a physical copy.

yeah physical copys do have drawbacks.

I saved the pdf o when I have some free time I can sit down and do some serious reading on it.

Reading is the escape from the wage plantation, if you ask me.

Yeah reading is a wonderful escape.
Good book and some free time is one of the best.

And if it leads you to nirvana, that much the better, eh?

I stopped reading for pleasure and took up reading for knowledge, mostly.

reading to learn stuff I can do on the computer no problem but reading stories and stuff I don't enjoy as much when not in a physical book.

Less harsh on the eyes, too.

I just hate all the weight, come moving time I have to leave them behind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34