Sort:  

I don't share the same consensus with you. You guys just judge by yourself, this is private law and only is rule of men, not rule of laws, this is not right. You may not have the restraint, but I do, by my own policy. If I fail to follow it, I loss in a certain aspect.

I fail to see how you are enhancing your own experience here on STEEM, your lack of self-awareness is troubling. Anyways, enjoy your time here. I'll post this image here for posterity, and for people who understand reward mechanics to laugh at.

Screen Shot 20190723 at 5.20.49 PM.png

Meanwhile, people laugh at you for lack of understanding steem economy mechanism.

I feel like I'm in a Black Mirror episode

I think you spend too much time on the computer or mobile devices. Go live in the reality more, it would be better for your health man.

Submitted for evidence: the assertion that he wanted to "get even" for being flagged
https://steempeak.com/h6f7x/@nonameslefttouse/pv1xwg

Submitted for evidence: The implication that he was fighting a war, and wanted to have an "armistice". This was despite the fact he was flagged once, and continued to flag my posts and comments several dozen times. I tried to communicate multiple times, before I issued a warning and eventually flagged 3 of his posts. Up until this time of his proposed "armistice", he has continued to chronologically step through my posts and comments applying 100% downvotes.
https://steempeak.com/@john37.speaker1/re-joshman-pvhrz1

He's obviously afraid of @themarkymark, but he doesn't seem to understand that the people he's flagging are part of the Anti-abuse Collective.

https://steempeak.com/tw/@john371911/4hcmwv-steem

What is the Anti-abuse Collective? I searched for it but didn't find anything specific.

I think he means the overall Steem community that doesn't appreciate abuse. There are a few specific groups with Discords, etc.
@steemflagrewards and @steemcleaners are good examples

I don't have a nuclear downvote, but it at least stings a little! If I was me, I wouldn't get on my own bad side. My motivation is completely different. I'm here to protect my investment, not pick the carcass clean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46