You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What not to do when you are flagged for abuse.

in #antiabuse5 years ago

He's obviously afraid of @themarkymark, but he doesn't seem to understand that the people he's flagging are part of the Anti-abuse Collective.

https://steempeak.com/tw/@john371911/4hcmwv-steem

Sort:  

What is the Anti-abuse Collective? I searched for it but didn't find anything specific.

I think he means the overall Steem community that doesn't appreciate abuse. There are a few specific groups with Discords, etc.
@steemflagrewards and @steemcleaners are good examples

I don't have a nuclear downvote, but it at least stings a little! If I was me, I wouldn't get on my own bad side. My motivation is completely different. I'm here to protect my investment, not pick the carcass clean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46