You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stand or Sit for the Anthem?

in #anthem7 years ago

Remember that this conversation started about a debate whether someone has the right to kneel when the American anthem is playing, and somehow you turned it into white genocide.

Let's just agree to disagree shall we?

Also I'll try not to let my apathy trigger another holocaust . .

Peace out.

Cg

Sort:  

I remember exactly how the conversation started. I explained the reasoning behind this nonsense. You tried to join in and spammed this whole thread with ill thought out trite banalities.

I always assumed we'd agree to disagree. No one was talking of enforcing agreement.

I wasn't referencing the holocaust. I was referencing the Bolshevik slaughter of 14 million ethnic Russians based primarily on their race.

Though you've probably never heard of that have you? They don't teach it in New Age Libtard College...

Peace Out.

Cool man, let's forget it . . I've just commented on the Steem/Golos chess game, is that still going on?

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40