Evolution First Vol.5. The destination on a pendrive.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #antarctica7 years ago

Evolution First Vol.5

The destination on a pendrive.

1505870717843.jpg

Most people would have to disregard the situation we are in.But Ben did not. He is not the type of people who run away from problems. The doctors are of another wood and if you add that he is a veteran of the army you get an exceptional person. The kind of people you expect to be around when things get ugly.
When John told me that I could trust Ben as he was, I did not believe him 100 percent. But after getting involved in this way in a problem that was not his own it makes me go further. He have to be very generous to have given us shelter, very generous to put his medical knowledge at our disposal and he have to be very generous to offer to go to London personally to carry the tests that will put to rest with the evolutionary theories that we assume as certain for so long.

If you are confused read the firsts episodes.
1
https://goo.gl/TfPxCv
2
https://goo.gl/Rnq8cN
3
https://goo.gl/jFDX1U
4
https://goo.gl/nAqpJu

At the underground base

So here we are John, Vulcan and I somewhere in a mountainous area north of Utah. I'm not sure if we're still in Utah State or if we're in Idaho. The navigation is not my thing, shortly after leaving Salt Lake I did not know for sure where I was, because we traveled most of the time at night, the sun did not serve as a reference.

In the meantime

Ben is set to travel to London to try to visit the famous activist Julian Assange. With several USB flash drives and a couple of memory cards in his luggage. With such dangerous information that all the intelligence agencies in the world would do whatever was necessary so that it would not come to light. And not just the intelligence agencies, the different religious leaders of the world would do anything to stop Ben. If at any moment in history there has been a more important moment this present moment will far exceed it. But at the moment thanks to John's enormous experience that forced me to leave anything that could be tracked via satellite, we are safe. Hopefully, Ben is safe, too.

Preparing the trip

Narrated by Ben
After erasing all traces that could lead to unwanted visitors in the underground base.
I'm going to make a small suitcase for not more than four days. I put the tv. David and John appear in the news. They are being accused of terrorism. They are saying that explosives have been found in the house of David along with a lot of information that relates it to Isis. The information that they are publishing of John is not better .. They are taking advantage of that he stop to exercise like psychologist to dedicate to indoctrinate terrorists. If anyone finds the underground base they are dead men. Thank God my father was very careful when he built it. Nobody apart from John and I knows the location of the base.

Salt Lake City International Airport.

While I wait at the airport I realize there are more police than usual. There also appears to be military men in black tactical clothing. This reminds me of what David told about the soldiers who appeared in his house. I take the time watching the media say about John and David. Sitting at the airport restaurant a guy sitting at a nearby table does not stop criticizing my two friends now accused of terrorism. I restrain myself so as not to arouse suspicion but I would have liked to punch that asshole in the face. Everything that says the tv of my two friends is pure lie. But it seems that the general population is taking for granted the version of the media. After all, terrorism can be the perfect excuse to put the population against them despite being a lie.
This makes me think ..
On one side is the version that is told to people and on the other hand is the truth.
It reminds me of my Army time …
Finally my flight departs, a stop in Miami and ten more hours to London.

London.

I am finally on European soil, I have not been to Europe for years. The last time I stepped on British soil was in joint maneuvers with the British Royal Navy, with the Sas. And as always, it rains in London. The weather is cold despite being late summer. I could not live here even if they gave me a castle. Nor could I get used to these taxis, they look like they were drawn from a movie from the twenties. They can not be uglier. Also driving on the island on the left side horrifies me. I arrived at the hotel, despite being overpriced compared to the hotels in the USA it did not seem very welcoming. I'm just going to stay for a few days, I tell myself. The room has carpeted, the bathroom also. There is nothing in the world more unhygienic than a carpet in a hotel bathroom. How disgusting, my underground base has fewer bacteria. It's late, I need sleep. Tomorrow is going to be a very intense day. I have contacted an old veteran friend of the Dutch Army who is now an anti nuclear activist and is going to get me a pass for the Ecuadorian embassy in London. I have not told him anything that I need to talk to Julian Assange about a very important subject.

Meeting with an old friend, Ecuadorian embassy.

After breakfast at the hotel I go to the embassy. It is a cold morning and as always it is raining. I'm walking to the embassy. I'd rather walk in a mangrove than catch one of those awful taxis. My friend Gerritz is waiting for me at the door. When he sees me, he opens his arms to embrace me. It's been a long time since we last saw each other.
How are you doing?
Says Gerritz
I'll answer you in a couple of hours. I tell him..
It has to be very important what you have to tell Julian so that you have come to London with how much you hate this city.
Says Gerritz
A lot..
I say in a very low voice
So, let's go.
Says Gerritz
The building of the Ecuadorian embassy is very guarded since it has such a famous guest. British police and a few secret services monitor all who enter. At that moment I realize that when I leave it will be like carrying a huge X on my back. Surely they already have my worksheet. When entering the embassy three people are waiting for me. They are presented as collaborators of Julian. They insist on being present at the meeting. I refuse. But I finally understand that for security reasons Julian does not want to see anyone alone, after all almost all intelligence services want to kill him.
I agree to meet with Julian and his three collaborators plus Gerritz. I warn you that the information I am about to tell you can put your lives at risk. They accept.
We enter a room with a large table, Julian is sitting at the bottom of the table. It seems that his state of health is not the best. They make me sit on the opposite side. I take one of the flash memories and dump it on the pc.
Before playing the video I tell them how David was surprised by the Reptilian inside his car. They look at me like I'm crazy. I point out that the two terrorism accused on the news are actually David and John. They still look at me like a madman. I try to explain the time sequence until I performed the autopsy. His facial expressions do not seem to believe a single word. I put the recording …

During the next hour and a half, no more sounds can be heard than the Reptilian autopsy record. In the background is seen David and John vomiting while I extracting the reptilian organs.

To be continued..

PhotoEditor-1505127694625.jpg

DQmaYF8pibhrrPXt8dccJXLrZDRoVCtHpNViFryUfLsmuxQ.gif

_20170818_012052.JPG

DQmUausPib5zk4Y9oVao6uGvPMzxaQcVPEZuGCoWj3xAJ3a.gif

@originalworks

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by teks from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @teks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80