WELCOME TO ANTARCTICA .. Antarctica, The Break Away Society .. Entry .. Conspiracy creative writing contest II .. 100 Monkey

in #antarctica7 years ago

Conspiracy-001.jpgConspiracy-002.jpgConspiracy-003.jpgConspiracy-004.jpgConspiracy-005.jpgConspiracy-006.jpgConspiracy-007.jpg

Sort:  

A very good read. Best of luck in the contest.

Thank you Friend!!!! SUNSHINE247

Well written. it's really amazed me how you added the monkey emojis in there which makes it look beautiful.
anyway best of luck for the contest.

Thank you friend!!! Used the 100 Monkey theory :) Not easy adding all those .. Thanks for visiting today!!! SUNSHINE247

Very nice post sunshine, my eyes can not really see so well but that what I can see is so nice.

This was not an easy one for me to put together .. I am not a very good writer and you only get 1000 words - I cut and cut and cut!!!! I am sure I took the long road on this but heck if nothing else, it gave me a chance to work my brain really really really good. Thank you so much for visiting!!! Love you Friend .. SUNSHINE247

What competition is this, can you please tell me as well thank you my friend.

very nicley done :D love the add ons :D 💗

Thanks Friend .. and that you so much for visiting. My conspriacy was based on the 100 money theory so I added 100 monkeys :) Have a GREAT day!!! SUNSHINE247

aww happy to visit you :D 💗 aww ok ok, then its even BETTER!!!!!! woohoo 💗

@sunshine247 This is supercool! Thanks!

Thank you Friend .. Really a difficult one for me but worked my brain which was good :) SUNSHINE247

Very nicely done. Yes I heard about some secret stuff going on in the Artic. World leaders meeting there. Very strange. Thanks for the nice comments on my post. Up-voted ad will be following you as well! -Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Thanks for visiting Friend ... Have a GREAT start to your week .. Happy Steeming :) SUNSHINE247

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44