You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conspiracy Writing Contest II - The Gnostic Warriors - Defenders of Antarctica.

in #antarctica7 years ago (edited)

Hey @tremendospercy sorry for not being around to leave an earlier comment, but what an epic story! Very clever!! I think I picked up all the hidden references and dates. But now I come to mention it, I may have to go back and read it again! Mate this post was as captivating as it was enthralling .. and yet carried an air of beauty that pervaded each word. A really difficult balancing act dude, I'm seriously impressed! And once again on the dates and references front, great work! It adds a multi-dimensional aspect to an already brilliant story. If this isn't a serious contender I'll eat my shoe! And after a weeks hiking in the Scottish Highlands it's a shoe I wouldn't wish on my worst enemy :) I've said it before and I'll say it again "great work my friend"

Sort:  

Thanks buddy.
I tried to slip in as many historical conspiracy references as possible. I'm sure the contest will be fierce as the talent appearing here is amazing. I really could have done with 2000-3000 words as I had 4 or 5 stops on the date line from 10,500BC to the present day in mind however I was still pleased with the end result.
Thanks as ever for your support mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45