You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conspiracy Writing Contest II - The Gnostic Warriors - Defenders of Antarctica.

in #antarctica7 years ago

excellent work ! naked as the day they were cloned ! contender for a prize
what a marvellous imagination coupled with a deep knowledge of contemporary myth & legend ! the power station indeed ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for reading it buddy and for the kind comment.
I look forward to your offering dude.

well you're a fellow esotericist, if that's the right word and I reckon we've read many of the same books. just read your annunaki posts. Zach would be proud. Amazing to think that I read his books 20 years ago and they're now mainstream TV.. what does that say, ancient alien is now a popular idea. have a read of my antarctica story if you get the chance, it's not as trippy as yours but mine is actually true ;)

I know, it's amazing how it's become a mainstream subject in recent years.
I'll check yours out in the morning dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83