You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Updates] AnonSteem Reduced Prices + Account Recovery - Detailed instructions have been added to the site

in #anonsteem7 years ago (edited)

Hi @someguy123 thanks for the update on AnonSteem. I have heard of AnonSteem through other posts, but this is the first one direct from you. It looks like a great service.

Especially, the account recovery service. I had an incident a week ago where I lost my password. Fortunately I had my previous password and it was less than 30 days old. It did take 2 - 3 days for Steemit to recover my account.

I have heard AnonSteem recovers accounts a lot faster, is this true?

Loved the privex post yesterday of the servers being installed over in Sweden. When I read posts like this one and the Privex one, it gives my so much confidence in the future of STEEM and Steemit as people like yourself are investing big time in its future.

You are one of my witness votes and I am so happy to be voting for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76