(31st July 2017) AnonSteem Temporarily Offline Due to problems with STEEM

in #anonsteem7 years ago

Just a small heads up.

Due to both wss://steemd.steemit.com ran by @steemit and wss://node.steem.ws ran by @jesta being offline, AnonSteem is currently out of order.

Apologies for this. We're hoping to be back online ASAP.

Sort:  

Is it back up?

Is this also the reason why steemnow.com is it working as well?
Thank you for letting us know @someguy123
One of my friends used AnonSteem to join steem a few days ago and luckily for him he won't be affected by this temporary down time

Unfortunately yes. RPC nodes use a lot of resources, which is why most services rely on public ones, like the now defunct steem.ws, or the public steemit RPC, steemd.steemit.com

I also got an account using Anonsteem, is this something to be worried about?

yes, all API nodes are down

really? that sucks.

Hi @someguy123

Is the problem fixed already?

I have tried to create a new account using AnonSteem but the system gave me an error.
Unfortunately, the system took my money but it did not create the account
I have sent an email to [email protected]‬ with all details
But I received no response. Please help!

so the rumors was right @someguy123

hi, I voted you as my witness, wish you help increase my rank , thank you .

Hi there! I have a question. My brother just signed up, (finally, I've been talking to him about this for months) and I heard there was a way around the waiting period. But would he have had to do something before signing up? Is there anything that I can do to speed it up? I'm pretty well known here as I've been here for eight months so I can definitely vouch for him, not to mention I've been posting videos of his music all along-- and I'm happy to pay some steem to accomplish this.

u can buy a new steem account.

Do you know anyone that will write a voting bot like minibooster and other booster bot? thk

@someguy123 I applied for the 'steemalls' account but it was not created.
Please ask for resolution.
thank you.

It worked for me...

Good service

Hello, @someguy123! I just paid in 5 steem to your account (anonsteem) to register for a new account @steemjet-games some minutes ago. My page was to automatically reflect comfirmation of the payment for me to proceed. But up till now, I've not gotten anything. What next please?

NB: THIS IS CONFIRMATION OF MY PAYMENT. PLEASE REFER AND ACT ACCORDINGLY:

15 minutes ago Transfer 5.000 STEEM to anonsteem stkygsagFv8EKD1Y10g6GTCuuzQUaWka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65