You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Night Vision anomalies flying overhead • Update 4

in #anomaly7 years ago

Intruiging! Are other people recording these phenomena? Especially someone in your neighborhood? It would be good even to record with a second camera from the next window over. But just wondering if other people in Bridgeport or even in other places are documenting this. Please keep posting!

Sort:  

I will post updates often as I'd love to get to the bottom of this mystery. There are many many people from around the world capturing similar objects in the sky, but as far as Bridgeport, CT is concerned... nobody that I know is into this stuff. 👽

I've always been an amateur astronomer, so this is very natural and exciting for me. 👁👁

I do enjoy "showing off" what I've captured on video, but I really need people's honest opinions on this.

If there are so many of these in the small patch of sky that I observe from my location, imagine how many more of these things are flying around in the rest of the sky!

I love a good mystery! Keep on digging!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44