You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPL Announces : Upcoming Tournaments including April Easter Fools Day 100 SBD Freeroll!

in #announcement6 years ago

@bethalea thank you for the quick update. I just uploaded a few more questions.
The fact that people are uploading content that they have copied from the Internet makes upload absolutely no sense to me. Why would I be blogging at all if that is all I got. Sounds so much like a really boring life. At least that's what I see and feel when I "read" here the naked pictures or semi funny cat pictures some people post.
Don't we have a "police" for something like that?
I came here for the high quality blogging and was hoping for good feedback on my story telling.
But also there is hadn't had luck yet. Good though that I finally started before I start forgetting it again 😛👃👃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47