SPL Announces : Upcoming Tournaments including April Easter Fools Day 100 SBD Freeroll!

in #announcement6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-03-19 at 6.16.17 PM.png

Announcing Three Upcoming Tournaments!

@SPL and Lucksacks.com have been pleased to bring 'Hosted Freerolls' to our members and now! for your poker playing pleasure! THREE MORE hosted by your friend and mine, @nextgencrypto!


chippy.png

Fridays!

TWO! 50 SBD No Limit Hold'em Tournaments!

  • Friday March 23rd at 7:00 PM CST 50 SBD Freeroll

AND

  • Friday March 30, 7:00 PM CST 50 SBD Freeroll

501Lucksacks_logo.png

~ and then...! ~

The @berniesanders 100 SBD April Easter Fools Freeroll!

Sunday, April 1 at 3:00 PM CST

Please consider giving @nextgencrypto a witness vote for all of his important work on the Steem Blockchain and his support of @SPL!

301.png


Moar Announcing

Most importantly is the new way to Join the Lucksacks Poker Community. You still need a rep of 35, a genuine introduction post and now you ALSO need a referral from someone who is already a member of Lucksacks.com.

Need to meet a member? Visit our discord channel and start chatting with us! It is important that we cut down on the hundreds of man-hours it is taking to vet every new person and so the referral system it is!

Plus, our Discord chat is epic. Come hang with us!

image.jpg

Catch you on the felt!

xo, b.

Just Beth.jpg

SPL hr line.png

Lucksacks-Support.png

This Community is funded entirely by your Upvotes and Donations.
We receive no support from Steemit INC and have no affiliation with STINC.

Sort:  

Excellent :) I look forward to them both :)

can't wait to see you there!

You got a 6.25% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @jmehta!

berniesanders-100-sbd.png nextgencrypto50sbd.png

This is fantastic news, and I hope we see more players at the tables real soon! Come on out everyone and help support the SPL for more games in the future too, we would love to have ya join us!!

Want to also give a big thank you @nextgencrypto for their sponsorship.

You just had to sneak epic in there, didn't you Beth.

Thanks @nextgencrypto for the sponsorship.

:giggle:

whatever do you mean, Chops?!?

ohhhh you meant Reining Team Up Champs

teamepic.png

;)

Oh shit it's almost April Fools. Time goes by fast.

right?? gah

Sick! Thanks so much to the new sponsors for these massive games. Come out everyone and play! And support the SPL!

you're sick!!

wait

i mean great.

you know what I mean!!!

xoxoxo

Hahahaha, that is what it means. I was also using "fresh" years after it was still cool to say it. Thanks Beth!

I will try to play this time. Hope I win

I hope I win, too!

;)

good luck!

Pretty awesome news!! Easter fools is a great tourney name 🙂

hahaa, it made me laugh too! Can't take the credit though!

That sounds like fun 😆
I still trying to digger steem it out though
And where does it show my rep?
I find that there is very little information on all the different esteem functions itself...
I posted right on the end of my last post that I do not know if I should tick in upvote or not. And I couldn't find any content on that. Could someone explain that to me by any chance?
Thank you guy 😚

hallo @tima.netzi... your rep is the number you see next to your name. You're a 25 right now. go ahead and upvote your posts but make very sure they are YOUR posts and not copied from the wider internet, otherwise people will flag you and blacklist you. If you post original content and interact with others with honest and interesting comments on their posts, you'll be fine. Good luck!

@bethalea thank you for the quick update. I just uploaded a few more questions.
The fact that people are uploading content that they have copied from the Internet makes upload absolutely no sense to me. Why would I be blogging at all if that is all I got. Sounds so much like a really boring life. At least that's what I see and feel when I "read" here the naked pictures or semi funny cat pictures some people post.
Don't we have a "police" for something like that?
I came here for the high quality blogging and was hoping for good feedback on my story telling.
But also there is hadn't had luck yet. Good though that I finally started before I start forgetting it again 😛👃👃

Wow its a great post ever @spl (>‿♥)

i think you may be exaggerating

Nah he was right. EvAh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48