You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEISS RATINGS - STEEM TO THE MOON! Up 30.00%!!!

I skimmed the list and it seems they were not very forthcoming with A ratings hence I believe a B- is a pretty good score.

STEEM is one of the best tokens out there I believe since it has one of the better blockchains. When you look at the technology coupled with the numbers of users and the loyalty we see on here, I dont see many blockchains competing at the moment.

I also wrote a post this morning about how steemit was mentioned in an article by zerohedge. It actually was one they picked up from Tom Luongo. Either way, it referred to the censorship on Facebook and Google.

We are going to see some massive advancements in this blockchain once HF20 takes place.

It is going to be a wild ride going forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94