You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEISS RATINGS - STEEM TO THE MOON! Up 30.00%!!!

in #announcement6 years ago

@cryptoctopus Hello my friend! What a pleasure reading your post as usual! I have been so busy recently that I could not find time in dropping some comments, I had my bistro opened which is taking most of my time!
But anyway, in some time, all should stabilize!
Concerning the ratings, I am so happy to see the note given to our most favorite crypto...steem!
With the recent high prices of SBd, I can say I am among the luckiest to have been able to buy some more Steem and power up! thank for shear

Sort:  

Is this reply from a real person? Or just a comment-bot? Because their reply is suspicious--basically a copy-and-paste of someone else's earlier reply. I mean how many people have been opening a bistro lately?!? Worth a down-vote?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66