THE MOST IMPORTANT POST YOU WILL EVER READ

in #announcement6 years ago (edited)

ANNOUNCEMENT!

Redbeardguy has a Twitter handle


17047204.jpg

https://twitter.com/Thatredbeardguy

If you've read this post, I was flirting with the idea of starting an email-list. The main reason is that I actually want to grown this "brand", for lack of better words and depending on Steemit alone is risky. Need to diversify my nibba.

That said, an email-list doesn't make sense right now. So, I just created a Twitter. I thought of revealing my identity and just link to my personal twitter, but that would defeat the purpose of diversifying.

Plus, I don't want to mix and match. Bad hangover.

If you have a twitter account, just go over there, give me a follow and let's do our thing. I had 2 twitter accounts perma banned in the past, so you better hurry 😂

P.S- Shit posts are to be expected. Follow with caution


CPZmdwCUkAE9C_D.jpg

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Very cool! Just so you know if you post your steemit blogs on twitter with hashtag #steemit #steem #steemdaily they might get curated into my magazine. Following you now from maybornstar.

Great, thanks for the info!

Have you ever seen posts by @yallapapi - he uses meme's like these too in his signatures lol I found you on twitter so *shrugs

Yeah, they've told me we have a similar style, though the meme is just a deep fried meme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55