You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEISS RATINGS - STEEM TO THE MOON! Up 30.00%!!!

Hello my friend! What a pleasure reading your post as usual! I have been so busy recently that I could not find time in dropping some comments, I had my bistro opened which is taking most of my time!
But anyway, in some time, all should stabilize!
Concerning the ratings, I am so happy to see the note given to our most favorite crypto...steem!
With the recent high prices of SBd, I can say I am among the luckiest to have been able to buy some more Steem and power up!

We are really not crazy people!

Steem On!

Sort:  

Steem on my friend, long time no see

Yes @progressivechef we are really not crazy people. We see the potentials of steem and the value steemit adds to our society and we are driven by that fact in believing that steem holds great future for all steemians. We are steemians, we are not crazy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70