You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE Update of STEEMBAY! Big NEWs!

in #announcement6 years ago

The potential of @steembay is HUGE! Definitely looking forward to a GUI and the auction option on Steem Monsters.com

I wish my upvote trail was worth more but I will definitely send you guys a little bit of STEEM when I use your service. :)

Happy to see that @steemmonsters has helped your project, I would imagine that your auction bot is going to be very busy from now on.

Keep up the good work! (I would gladly pay a small percentage of every sale I make, directly to your cause) Hopefully there is a way you can get that worked out soon so you don't miss out on all that potential SP slipping by ;)

I know, people will hate me for recommending that you charge money, but you provide a really good service, it costs money to survive. You deserve at least 0.5% of every sale, no?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67109.92
ETH 3122.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69