You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The magical and wonderful "2 Years on Steem"-post

in #anniversary6 years ago

Woah! You were here that early? I thought you arrive the same time as me which would have been about 7-8 months later.

Congrats!

What is your story about? I will check it out

Sort:  

Thanks! Well I joined a bit over 2 years ago, but posted for the first time after around two months after joining. Then after a few posts I had a pause, but I think I became long-term active around when you joined too.

I've been writing a fantasy story based on a fictional world I've been using in some of my previous short stories. I had a dream of making a game or games in this fictional world, but as I have no skills regarding this, I'm trying to use it in stories instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48