Sort:  

If you only knew the uber whales I came up with as fellow minnows, you would think twice about my measure of success hahaha! Thank you for the encouragement though. I'm just trying to keep my head above water. I appreciate all the support I get.

Well, I can see where that could make you feel badly or wishing you'd done things differently but it is what it is right? We all choose our own path and in essence act out our own film called life creating our realities. Haha deep sHiT I know! Hell my goal when I started was just to gain 500 steem and that goal has recently been fulfilled so I'm off to set and accomplish another. I have to say though that finding steemit and using it is so much more than the CrYpTo itself. I know you know this but some don't realize this yet and only think of whale-ish-ness. Meeting peeps like you and many others is the real deal here on this platform. All else are just bonuses in my book! Take care brother!

That's a great way of looking at it! The old me would most likely think that way, but the old minnow me wouldn't even have the thought cross my mind. Glad to hear you have a good head on your shoulders, brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57