You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Years a Minnow

in #anniversary6 years ago

Happy steemiversary matey :D And I laughed so hard at the second last paragraph, nearly choked because it's late and I'm meant to be quiet as the sprogs are asleep, fortunately everyone is used to my insanity XD

Then I choked again on the signoff gif, it reminded me of when I had a meetup with some old friends from school once, and we took a few group selfies, and one of the guys playfully asked why we weren't pulling poses like that in the shots, to which one of the other guys who has always been known for his wit and humour responded without skipping a beat, responded that it was because we weren't 17 XD

Hope we're all around for a few...well...steem millenia by the way steem years seem to roll!

Sort:  

Thanks a bunch, chopper! You've been a fervent supporter during ups and downs and you're one of the few I could call a dependable foundation for my journey here. I'm glad you liked the reference, but it would've been better if you woke up the entire house due to your insane cackling hahaha!

I always get scolded for that flat affect pose I do, so I might as well let it fly here where there's no authority to judge me hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56