You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Years a Minnow

in #anniversary6 years ago

Booming and dreeming hehehe!!

Solid advice in there and a happy anniversary to you! I didnt realise we were so close in siging upness. I got my two year anniversary on Friday I think.

It seems su h a long time ago doesnt it? Well especially for you you old married dog.

Loved the gif!!

Sort:  

Whew! For a moment there I was worried it was too liquid! I do hope you learn from it and apply it to your own post, bro-pernicus. I mean, EOS knows that you surely need it!

Indeed we are! Why I remember that day when the fates aligned and the clouds parted in the sky. I was supposed to sign up the same time as you, but I wanted to add in some wrinkle and suspense! Especially for me? You're one to talk, you macho twice father you!

And the GIF loves you. Oh wait... Thanks for making my stay here somewhat slightly subtly bearable, Boom diggity!!

If I can make something even slightly bracelet then my job is done!

I am glad I stopped by was I do now and then to check up on you as I hate missing these things.

It's quite wild though eh? Two years, what will it be like in 3... Or five!?!

Three will be seeing us rise through our station in life. Five will be seeing us sipping the fruits of our transcontinental brewery on the surface of the moon whilst thinking about expanding the business to interplanetary levels!

Hee hee, that made me grin too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57