You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANNIVERSARY - 1 Year on the Blockchain - Witness preparation started

in #anniversary7 years ago

Hey congratulations for making that decision @danielsaori!!

I have given it some months of consideration (in my own slow pace), and as a celebration of my 1 year anniversary, I have decided to give it a go.

I'm a firm believer...slow and steady wins the race :) You'll have my vote for sure!

Sort:  

This is me:
"There is no point running if you are heading in the wrong direction" :)

haha that's awesome!! I'll have to remember that one.

I grew up on a farm and my dad was always saying, "there's no use running around like a chicken with it's head cut off". Yours is much more pleasant! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69